Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sanfran94103 - online dating in San Francisco California USA
 
sanfran94103, 43

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

San Francisco  California

Contact sanfran94103
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm an established professional and am seeking someone who's looking for that someone special to settle down in life. I'm not into playing games or anything. I am simple, honest and straight and expect the same from the other person as well. >> More About Me

My Interests
golf Reading music

Online Dating in: San Francisco  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Indian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Leader
Love Style:  Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house With roommate(s)
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries
Language:  English French other
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Writing Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

winnieqi628

ruth01

Joined:  03 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sanfran94103
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com