Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
starjoy - online dating in   Pennsylvania USA
 
starjoy, 60

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

   Pennsylvania

Contact starjoy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Nice guy, likes to meet new people >> More About Me

My Interests
Talking, world events, Interesting things

Online Dating in:    Pennsylvania   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Dark Brown
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Observer
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Comic Relief
Living:  Alone other
TV:  News
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Health/Fitness Outdoor Activities Reading Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by starjoy
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com