Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
RoadRunneR - online dating in London England UK
 
RoadRunneR, 38

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

London  England

Contact RoadRunneR
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i was never a good liar so you might have to get to know me first and see 4 yourself! :) >> More About Me

My Interests
i like trying out new things and enjoy spending time with my friends like to travel and sleep and few other things :)

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Poland
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Gray
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist Individualist Observer other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  No Kid not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit Daily Socially
Drink:  Try to quit Socially Seldom
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt other
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English German other
Religion:  Not Religious Christian Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Jul 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by RoadRunneR
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com