Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
MickyT123 - online dating in Nottinghamshire England UK
no photo 
MickyT123, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Short-Term

Nottinghamshire  England

Contact MickyT123
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi. I am the one your parents warned you about. >> More About Me

My Interests
Mountain bikes (build,repair,ride) outdoors history cinema pubs/clubs music

Online Dating in: Nottinghamshire  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Creator Explorer Observer Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by MickyT123
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Short-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com