Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tony123 - online dating in salisbury England UK
 
tony123,

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

salisbury  England

Contact tony123
>> Send Private Message

About Me
fun kind lovely make you fell great in life looking 4 to be happy not 4 a long time >> More About Me

My Interests
going out fun lots more be happy

Online Dating in: salisbury  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Other
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  other
Living:  other
TV:  Dramas Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  any
Profession:  Other
Employment:  any
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful,Romantic,other
Kids:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  Like party
TV:  any
Language:  English,Dutch
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tony123
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com