Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
louis - online dating in dublin

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term


Contact louis
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a fun loving person.down to earth and love to be sincere. >> More About Me

My Interests
i love to meet a lady who understand how to show and express her feelings

Online Dating in: dublin     

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Other
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time Self-employed
Personality:  Idealist Leader Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s) not sure
Pets:  No Pet not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Community Service Playing Music Movies Photography Playing Sports Writing Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  In the past,Try to quit,Daily,Socially,Seldom
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  23 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by louis
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com