Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Bambilee - online dating in Minneapolis Minnesota USA
 
Bambilee,

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Minneapolis  Minnesota

Contact Bambilee
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a for real Lady, no games, I don't have time! I love having fun and trying new things. >> More About Me

My Interests
A Real Lady!

Online Dating in: Minneapolis  Minnesota   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Side kick
Living:  other
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Writing Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  African
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Bald
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  21 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Bambilee
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com