Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jerry09 - online dating in San Diego, California USA
 
jerry09,

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

San Diego,  California

Contact jerry09
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am looking for honest, caring, God fearing and serious relationshiop, and who will note play games. >> More About Me

My Interests
i am interested in meeting who is serious about relationship.

Online Dating in: San Diego,  California   USA

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Part-time Self-employed
Personality:  Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Home Body
Living:  Rent Alone With pets
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Gaming Listening to Music Playing Sports Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jerry09
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com