Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
asianluv - online dating in Bangkok
no photo 
asianluv,

Seeking
-

Bangkok  

Contact asianluv
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am sincere and honest and looking for a good man to spend my life with and if you think you are Mr. right Contact me >> More About Me

My Interests
I like tennis swimming and any outdoor activity and a nice romantic outing

Online Dating in: Bangkok     

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  Thailand
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Traditionalist other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible other
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies TV Series
Language:  English other
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

EnGenheiroDevil

sportcat

yoomishh

Joined:  17 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by asianluv
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com