Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
khmergirl - online dating in Phnom pehn
khmergirl, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Phnom pehn  

Contact khmergirl
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an asian girl that follow asian custom which mean I will be devoted and sincere to the right man and I will always be faithful >> More About Me

My Interests
I like the outdoor and nice romantic night out and I like tennis and swimming

Online Dating in: Phnom pehn     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Cambodia
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies
Language:  English other
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any,Champion,Giver
Love Style:  any,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any,Own house
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  




no photo

Joined:  17 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by khmergirl
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com