Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
hurricane - online dating in sheffield England UK
 
hurricane,

Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

sheffield  England

Contact hurricane
>> Send Private Message

About Me
ım 28 years old.happy person like driven ı live in turkey just for the summer coz of my job.but ıt s holiday resort of turkey call altınkum.ı love sun see and life. >> More About Me

My Interests
fun or more

Online Dating in: sheffield  England   UK

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts
Language:  English other
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Listening to Music Movies Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  17 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by hurricane
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Hang Out (?)
Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)
Seeking Women - Hang Out (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com