Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mail4ezec - online dating in ... UK
no photo 
mail4ezec, 47

Man Seeking Woman
-

...  

Contact mail4ezec
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am an energetic young man of 36yrs old with good sence of humore and very aticulate >> More About Me

My Interests
here for any lady who want a real man for love and more

Online Dating in: ...     UK

More details about me
Marital Status:  single
From:  Spain
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Athletic
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Listening to Music Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,With kids
TV:  News,Game Show,Cartoon,TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Religion/Spirituality,Novels,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

dollymae

StarDesignLady

dmfoy35

faith2sweetgirl

ruth01
no photo
xiaoai80
no photo
floxy4love
no photo
wamahbaby

Joined:  10 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mail4ezec
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com