Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
zeroexcess - online dating in Singapore Singapore
no photo 
zeroexcess, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Hang Out

Singapore  

Contact zeroexcess
>> Send Private Message

About Me
A regular guy who's simple, straight-forward and open minded. >> More About Me

My Interests
Motorcycles, computers and a lot more actually...

Online Dating in: Singapore   380020  Singapore

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Singapore
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Self-employed
Love Style:  Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Health/Fitness Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  Singapore
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  10 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by zeroexcess
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Hang Out (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com